Your support is felt, appreciated & returned. With boundaries. #SpoonTheory

Thank you SO much for your support. It fills and expands my heart. I will continue to document what’s happening as this chapter ends and another begins.

I miss following your journeys, but I’m there in spirit while I conserve my energy. I expend the energy I have documenting this on social media and my blog. So all the news is here.

So please understand that I can’t respond to each message, comment, email, WhatsApp, etc. It’s all here in this internet ether. And, as usual, as a writer, wait, there’s more:

Leave a Reply

