A few online resources for researching #topsurgery, etc. 

Apart from these resources in general – PLEASE read these (menu at top of this blog page).

And again, I know as much as I know from my own research and doing all the below tips and have shared it all. Use the search button on this website and this link. I can’t answer the same questions 5 times a day 7 days a week. Please understand that. That’s why this blog exists.

And please respect my journey. Just because I share a lot does not mean you can ask me questions I’ve specifically said I’m not ready to share – like sharing my incisions after top surgery.

Leave a Reply

