Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights. Self-portraits with Lilith (Lily). #notestoself to/while heal/ing #11

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights.
Self-portraits with Lilith (Lily)
18.05.2017
#rebirthdays #birthdaymonth#findingbeautyinnegativespaces

Made with iPhone 6. Edited with Photo FX.

1

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #1


2

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #2


3

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #3


4

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #4


5

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #5


6

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #6


7

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #7


8

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #8


9

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #9


10

Silent convos about life & transition with my shadows & lights #1 Self-portrait with Lilith (Lily) #10

Leave a Reply

